number.wiki
Zahl
136
136 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, gerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
[...]
5 bemerkenswerte Fakten · Note C
weniger mehr
Historischer Kontext — 136 AD
Calendar year
Year 136 (CXXXVI) was a leap year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar, the 136th Year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 136th year of the 1st millennium, the 36th year of the 2nd century, and the 7th year of the 130s decade.
Historischer Kontext — 136 BC
Calendar year
Year 136 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Fakten zum Jahr
[...]
Kettenbruch von √n
√136 = [11; (1, 1, 1, 22)]
Darstellungen
In Worten
einhundertsechsunddreißig
Ordinal
136.
Römische Zahl
CXXXVI
Binär
10001000
Oktal
210
[...]
136° ≈ 2.374 rad
Kompassrichtung: SE (southeast)
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Griechisch (milesisch)
ρλϛʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋦·𝋰
Chinesisch
一百三十六
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
壹佰參拾陸
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦ Devanagari १३६ Bengali ১৩৬ Tamil ௧௩௬ Thai ๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༣༦ Khmer ១៣៦ Lao ໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၃၆
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 136 = 2
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 136 = 3