number.wiki
Live analysis
997,128
997,128 is a composite number, even.
997,128 (nine hundred ninety-seven thousand one hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 11 × 1,259. Its proper divisors sum to 1,951,272, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3708.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√997,128 = [998; (1, 1, 3, 2, 7, 1, 11, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 26, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 11, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-seven thousand one hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
997128th
Binary
11110011011100001000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟζρκηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬七千一百二十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬柒仟壹佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٧١٢٨ Devanagari ९९७१२८ Bengali ৯৯৭১২৮ Tamil ௯௯௭௧௨௮ Thai ๙๙๗๑๒๘ Tibetan ༩༩༧༡༢༨ Khmer ៩៩៧១២៨ Lao ໙໙໗໑໒໘ Burmese ၉၉၇၁၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 997128, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 997123 = 997128