number.wiki
Live analysis
990,150
990,150 is a composite number, even.
990,150 (nine hundred ninety thousand one hundred fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 96 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5² × 7 × 23 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 2,009,658, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1BC6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Practical Number Self Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,150 = [995; (15, 1, 11, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 42, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 11, 1, 15, 1990)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand one hundred fifty
Ordinal
990150th
Binary
11110001101111000110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟρνʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零一百五十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零壹佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠١٥٠ Devanagari ९९०१५० Bengali ৯৯০১৫০ Tamil ௯௯௦௧௫௦ Thai ๙๙๐๑๕๐ Tibetan ༩༩༠༡༥༠ Khmer ៩៩០១៥០ Lao ໙໙໐໑໕໐ Burmese ၉၉၀၁၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990150, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 990137 = 990150