number.wiki
Live analysis
56,000
56,000 is a composite number, even.
56,000 (fifty-six thousand) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5³ × 7. Its proper divisors sum to 102,496, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xDAC0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Preferred Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√56,000 = [236; (1, 1, 1, 4, 15, 18, 1, 6, 2, 4, 3, 1, 3, 18, 1, 1, 1, 117, 1, 1, 1, 18, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-six thousand
Ordinal
56000th
Binary
1101101011000000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼
Greek (Milesian)
͵νϛ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋠·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
五萬六千
Chinese (financial)
伍萬陸仟
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٦٠٠٠ Devanagari ५६००० Bengali ৫৬০০০ Tamil ௫௬௦௦௦ Thai ๕๖๐๐๐ Tibetan ༥༦༠༠༠ Khmer ៥៦០០០ Lao ໕໖໐໐໐ Burmese ၅၆၀၀၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 56,000 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 56,000 = 5