number.wiki
Live analysis
55,990
55,990 is a composite number, even.
55,990 (fifty-five thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11 × 509. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xDAB6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√55,990 = [236; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 3, 1, 78, 9, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 5, 52, 2, 2, 15, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-five thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
55990th
Binary
1101101010110110
[...]
190° ≈ 3.316 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵νεϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋳·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
五萬五千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
伍萬伍仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٩٩٠ Devanagari ५५९९० Bengali ৫৫৯৯০ Tamil ௫௫௯௯௦ Thai ๕๕๙๙๐ Tibetan ༥༥༩༩༠ Khmer ៥៥៩៩០ Lao ໕໕໙໙໐ Burmese ၅၅၉၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 55,990 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 55,990 = 4