number.wiki
Live analysis
52,038
52,038 is a composite number, even.
52,038 (fifty-two thousand thirty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7² × 59. Its proper divisors sum to 81,342, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCB46.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,038 = [228; (8, 2, 4, 5, 2, 2, 4, 9, 11, 1, 8, 1, 3, 1, 3, 9, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 9, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand thirty-eight
Ordinal
52038th
Binary
1100101101000110
[...]
198° ≈ 3.456 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋪·𝋡·𝋲
Chinese
五萬二千零三十八
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟零參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٠٣٨ Devanagari ५२०३८ Bengali ৫২০৩৮ Tamil ௫௨௦௩௮ Thai ๕๒๐๓๘ Tibetan ༥༢༠༣༨ Khmer ៥២០៣៨ Lao ໕໒໐໓໘ Burmese ၅၂၀၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,038 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,038 = 2