number.wiki
Live analysis
492,804
492,804 is a composite number, even.
492,804 (four hundred ninety-two thousand eight hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 63 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3⁶ × 13². Its proper divisors sum to 907,329, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is a perfect square (702²). Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x78504.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Perfect Square Pernicious Number Powerful Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
As consecutive integers: 164,267 + 164,268 + 164,269 61,597 + 61,598 + … + 61,604 54,752 + 54,753 + … + 54,760 37,902 + 37,903 + … + 37,914
Aliquot sequence: 492,804 907,329 302,447 17,809 1,631 241 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-two thousand eight hundred four
Ordinal
492804th
Binary
1111000010100000100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟβωδʹ
Chinese
四十九萬二千八百零四
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬貳仟捌佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٢٨٠٤ Devanagari ४९२८०४ Bengali ৪৯২৮০৪ Tamil ௪௯௨௮௦௪ Thai ๔๙๒๘๐๔ Tibetan ༤༩༢༨༠༤ Khmer ៤៩២៨០៤ Lao ໔໙໒໘໐໔ Burmese ၄၉၂၈၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 492804, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 492799 = 492804