number.wiki
Live analysis
48,006
48,006 is a composite number, even.
48,006 (forty-eight thousand six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 7 × 127. Its proper divisors sum to 74,874, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xBB86.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√48,006 = [219; (9, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 7, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 87, 48, 1, 2, 9, 2, 2, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-eight thousand six
Ordinal
48006th
Binary
1011101110000110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μηϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋠·𝋠·𝋦
Chinese
四萬八千零六
Chinese (financial)
肆萬捌仟零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٠٠٦ Devanagari ४८००६ Bengali ৪৮০০৬ Tamil ௪௮௦௦௬ Thai ๔๘๐๐๖ Tibetan ༤༨༠༠༦ Khmer ៤៨០០៦ Lao ໔໘໐໐໖ Burmese ၄၈၀၀၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 48,006 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 48,006 = 2