number.wiki
Live analysis
4,212
4,212 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 1,403 + 1,404 + 1,405 523 + 524 + … + 530 464 + 465 + … + 472 318 + 319 + … + 330
Aliquot sequence: 4,212 7,646 3,826 1,916 1,444 1,223 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four thousand two hundred twelve
Ordinal
4212th
Binary
1000001110100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 176c
pentadecimal (15) 13ac
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δσιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋪·𝋬
Chinese
四千二百一十二
Chinese (financial)
肆仟貳佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢١٢ Devanagari ४२१२ Bengali ৪২১২ Tamil ௪௨௧௨ Thai ๔๒๑๒ Tibetan ༤༢༡༢ Khmer ៤២១២ Lao ໔໒໑໒ Burmese ၄၂၁၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,212 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,212 = 1