number.wiki
Live analysis
4,200
4,200 is a composite number, even.
4,200 (four thousand two hundred) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5² × 7. Its proper divisors sum to 10,680, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1068.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Highly Abundant Nonagonal Pentagonal Pyramidal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,200 = [64; (1, 4, 5, 4, 1, 128)]
Representations
In words
four thousand two hundred
Ordinal
4200th
Binary
1000001101000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵δσʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋪·𝋠
Chinese
四千二百
Chinese (financial)
肆仟貳佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠٠ Devanagari ४२०० Bengali ৪২০০ Tamil ௪௨௦௦ Thai ๔๒๐๐ Tibetan ༤༢༠༠ Khmer ៤២០០ Lao ໔໒໐໐ Burmese ၄၂၀၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,200 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,200 = 1