number.wiki
Live analysis
3,402
3,402 is a composite number, even.
3,402 (three thousand four hundred two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁵ × 7. Its proper divisors sum to 5,334, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCDII and in binary, 110101001010.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,402 = [58; (3, 16, 3, 116)]
Representations
In words
three thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
3402nd
Roman numeral
MMMCDII
Binary
110101001010
Octal
6512
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γυβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
三千四百零二
Chinese (financial)
參仟肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٤٠٢ Devanagari ३४०२ Bengali ৩৪০২ Tamil ௩௪௦௨ Thai ๓๔๐๒ Tibetan ༣༤༠༢ Khmer ៣៤០២ Lao ໓໔໐໒ Burmese ၃၄၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,402 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,402 = 4