number.wiki
Live analysis
2,944
2,944 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 117 + 118 + … + 139
Aliquot sequence: 2,944 3,176 2,794 1,814 910 1,106 814 554 280 440 640 890 730 602 454 230 202 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
two thousand nine hundred forty-four
Ordinal
2944th
Roman numeral
MMCMXLIV
Binary
101110000000
Octal
5600
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1104
pentadecimal (15) d14
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βϡμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋧·𝋤
Chinese
二千九百四十四
Chinese (financial)
貳仟玖佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٩٤٤ Devanagari २९४४ Bengali ২৯৪৪ Tamil ௨௯௪௪ Thai ๒๙๔๔ Tibetan ༢༩༤༤ Khmer ២៩៤៤ Lao ໒໙໔໔ Burmese ၂၉၄၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,944 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,944 = 2