Live analysis
2,949
2,949 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
2,949 → 987 → 549 → 257 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- two thousand nine hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 2949th
- Roman numeral
- MMCMXLIX
- Binary
- 101110000101
- Octal
- 5605
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
d19
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵βϡμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋧·𝋧·𝋩
- Chinese
- 二千九百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳仟玖佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٩٤٩
Devanagari
२९४९
Bengali
২৯৪৯
Tamil
௨௯௪௯
Thai
๒๙๔๙
Tibetan
༢༩༤༩
Khmer
២៩៤៩
Lao
໒໙໔໙
Burmese
၂၉၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 2,949 = 7
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 2,949 = 0