number.wiki
Number
1,994
1,994 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 497 + 498 + 499 + 500
Aliquot sequence: 1,994 1,000 1,340 1,516 1,144 1,376 1,396 1,054 674 340 416 466 236 184 176 196 203 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand nine hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
1994th
Roman numeral
MCMXCIV
Binary
11111001010
Octal
3712
[...]
tetradecimal (14) a26
pentadecimal (15) 8ce
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αϡϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋳·𝋮
Chinese
一千九百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟玖佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٩٩٤ Devanagari १९९४ Bengali ১৯৯৪ Tamil ௧௯௯௪ Thai ๑๙๙๔ Tibetan ༡༩༩༤ Khmer ១៩៩៤ Lao ໑໙໙໔ Burmese ၁၉၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,994 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,994 = 2