number.wiki
Number
1,995
1,995 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 997 + 998 664 + 665 + 666 397 + 398 + 399 + 400 + 401 330 + 331 + 332 + 333 + 334 + 335
Aliquot sequence: 1,995 1,845 1,431 729 364 420 924 1,764 3,423 1,825 469 75 49 8 7 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand nine hundred ninety-five
Ordinal
1995th
Roman numeral
MCMXCV
Binary
11111001011
Octal
3713
[...]
tetradecimal (14) a27
pentadecimal (15) 8d0
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αϡϟεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋳·𝋯
Chinese
一千九百九十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟玖佰玖拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٩٩٥ Devanagari १९९५ Bengali ১৯৯৫ Tamil ௧௯௯௫ Thai ๑๙๙๕ Tibetan ༡༩༩༥ Khmer ១៩៩៥ Lao ໑໙໙໕ Burmese ၁၉၉၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,995 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,995 = 6