number.wiki
Live analysis
168,966
168,966 is a composite number, even.
168,966 (one hundred sixty-eight thousand nine hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁴ × 7 × 149. Its proper divisors sum to 266,634, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x29406.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Flippable Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√168,966 = [411; (18, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 11, 1, 1, 6, 17, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 3, 32, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-eight thousand nine hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
168966th
Binary
101001010000000110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξηϡξϛʹ
Chinese
一十六萬八千九百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬捌仟玖佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٨٩٦٦ Devanagari १६८९६६ Bengali ১৬৮৯৬৬ Tamil ௧௬௮௯௬௬ Thai ๑๖๘๙๖๖ Tibetan ༡༦༨༩༦༦ Khmer ១៦៨៩៦៦ Lao ໑໖໘໙໖໖ Burmese ၁၆၈၉၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 168966, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 168943 = 168966