number.wiki
Live analysis
163,400
163,400 is a composite number, even.
163,400 (one hundred sixty-three thousand four hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5² × 19 × 43. Its proper divisors sum to 245,800, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27E48.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√163,400 = [404; (4, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 4, 1, 1, 10, 1, 5, 32, 5, 1, 10, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-three thousand four hundred
Ordinal
163400th
Binary
100111111001001000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξγυʹ
Chinese
一十六萬三千四百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬參仟肆佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٣٤٠٠ Devanagari १६३४०० Bengali ১৬৩৪০০ Tamil ௧௬௩௪௦௦ Thai ๑๖๓๔๐๐ Tibetan ༡༦༣༤༠༠ Khmer ១៦៣៤០០ Lao ໑໖໓໔໐໐ Burmese ၁၆၃၄၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 163400, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 163393 = 163400