number.wiki
Number
1,634
1,634 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,634 (one thousand six hundred thirty-four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 19 × 43. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDCXXXIV and in binary, 11001100010.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Narcissistic / Armstrong Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1634 AD
  1. Sep 6 Imperial forces defeat the Swedes at Nördlingen.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,634 = [40; (2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 40, 4, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 80)]
Representations
In words
one thousand six hundred thirty-four
Ordinal
1634th
Roman numeral
MDCXXXIV
Binary
11001100010
Octal
3142
[...]
194° ≈ 3.386 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αχλδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋡·𝋮
Chinese
一千六百三十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟陸佰參拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٣٤ Devanagari १६३४ Bengali ১৬৩৪ Tamil ௧௬௩௪ Thai ๑๖๓๔ Tibetan ༡༦༣༤ Khmer ១៦៣៤ Lao ໑໖໓໔ Burmese ၁၆၃၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,634 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,634 = 2