number.wiki
Live analysis
163,408
163,408 is a composite number, even.
163,408 (one hundred sixty-three thousand four hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 1,459. Its proper divisors sum to 198,672, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27E50.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√163,408 = [404; (4, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 6, 1, 3, 5, 4, 1, 8, 2, 16, 1, 2, 1, 2, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-three thousand four hundred eight
Ordinal
163408th
Binary
100111111001010000
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξγυηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬三千四百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬參仟肆佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٣٤٠٨ Devanagari १६३४०८ Bengali ১৬৩৪০৮ Tamil ௧௬௩௪௦௮ Thai ๑๖๓๔๐๘ Tibetan ༡༦༣༤༠༨ Khmer ១៦៣៤០៨ Lao ໑໖໓໔໐໘ Burmese ၁၆၃၄၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 163408, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 163403 = 163408