number.wiki
Live analysis
163,098
163,098 is a composite number, even.
163,098 (one hundred sixty-three thousand ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 13 × 17 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 249,678, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x27D1A.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√163,098 = [403; (1, 5, 1, 5, 1, 1, 89, 4, 1, 5, 1, 6, 1, 88, 1, 6, 1, 5, 1, 4, 89, 1, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-three thousand ninety-eight
Ordinal
163098th
Binary
100111110100011010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξγϟηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬三千零九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬參仟零玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٣٠٩٨ Devanagari १६३०९८ Bengali ১৬৩০৯৮ Tamil ௧௬௩௦௯௮ Thai ๑๖๓๐๙๘ Tibetan ༡༦༣༠༩༨ Khmer ១៦៣០៩៨ Lao ໑໖໓໐໙໘ Burmese ၁၆၃၀၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 163098, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 163061 = 163098