number.wiki
Number
1,564
1,564 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,564 (one thousand five hundred sixty-four) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 17 × 23. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDLXIV and in binary, 11000011100.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1564 AD
  1. Apr 26 William Shakespeare is baptized in Stratford-upon-Avon.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,564 = [39; (1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 9, 5, 5, 1, 7, 1, 18, 1, 7, 1, 5, 5, 9, 1, 2, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one thousand five hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
1564th
Roman numeral
MDLXIV
Binary
11000011100
Octal
3034
[...]
124° ≈ 2.164 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αφξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋲·𝋤
Chinese
一千五百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹仟伍佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٦٤ Devanagari १५६४ Bengali ১৫৬৪ Tamil ௧௫௬௪ Thai ๑๕๖๔ Tibetan ༡༥༦༤ Khmer ១៥៦៤ Lao ໑໕໖໔ Burmese ၁၅၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,564 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,564 = 4