number.wiki
Number
1,575
1,575 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,575 (one thousand five hundred seventy-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 3² × 5² × 7. Its proper divisors sum to 1,649, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDLXXV and in binary, 11000100111.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Partition Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
Notable events — 1575 AD
  1. Feb 8 Leiden University is founded as a reward for the city's resistance.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,575 = [39; (1, 2, 5, 2, 1, 78)]
Representations
In words
one thousand five hundred seventy-five
Ordinal
1575th
Roman numeral
MDLXXV
Binary
11000100111
Octal
3047
[...]
135° ≈ 2.356 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αφοεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋲·𝋯
Chinese
一千五百七十五
Chinese (financial)
壹仟伍佰柒拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٧٥ Devanagari १५७५ Bengali ১৫৭৫ Tamil ௧௫௭௫ Thai ๑๕๗๕ Tibetan ༡༥༧༥ Khmer ១៥៧៥ Lao ໑໕໗໕ Burmese ၁၅၇၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,575 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,575 = 1