number.wiki
Live analysis
149,292
149,292 is a composite number, even.
149,292 (one hundred forty-nine thousand two hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 11 × 13 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 309,348, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2472C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Smith Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,292 = [386; (2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 8, 7, 9, 2, 1, 1, 192, 1, 1, 2, 9, 7, 8, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand two hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
149292nd
Binary
100100011100101100
[...]
252° ≈ 4.398 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθσϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋭·𝋤·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬九千二百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟貳佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٢٩٢ Devanagari १४९२९२ Bengali ১৪৯২৯২ Tamil ௧௪௯௨௯௨ Thai ๑๔๙๒๙๒ Tibetan ༡༤༩༢༩༢ Khmer ១៤៩២៩២ Lao ໑໔໙໒໙໒ Burmese ၁၄၉၂၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149292, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149287 = 149292