number.wiki
Live analysis
149,058
149,058 is a composite number, even.
149,058 (one hundred forty-nine thousand fifty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 54 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 7² × 13². Its proper divisors sum to 257,751, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x24642.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√149,058 = [386; (12, 2, 4, 1, 4, 4, 2, 1, 3, 3, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 15, 45, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-nine thousand fifty-eight
Ordinal
149058th
Binary
100100011001000010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμθνηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋬·𝋬·𝋲
Chinese
一十四萬九千零五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬玖仟零伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٩٠٥٨ Devanagari १४९०५८ Bengali ১৪৯০৫৮ Tamil ௧௪௯௦௫௮ Thai ๑๔๙๐๕๘ Tibetan ༡༤༩༠༥༨ Khmer ១៤៩០៥៨ Lao ໑໔໙໐໕໘ Burmese ၁၄၉၀၅၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 149058, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 149053 = 149058