number.wiki
Live analysis
145,314
145,314 is a composite number, even.
145,314 (one hundred forty-five thousand three hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁵ × 13 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 221,598, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x237A2.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Vampire Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,314 = [381; (4, 1, 53, 1, 1, 1, 11, 15, 2, 8, 1, 12, 1, 29, 1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand three hundred fourteen
Ordinal
145314th
Binary
100011011110100010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμετιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋣·𝋥·𝋮
Chinese
一十四萬五千三百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟參佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٣١٤ Devanagari १४५३१४ Bengali ১৪৫৩১৪ Tamil ௧௪௫௩௧௪ Thai ๑๔๕๓๑๔ Tibetan ༡༤༥༣༡༤ Khmer ១៤៥៣១៤ Lao ໑໔໕໓໑໔ Burmese ၁၄၅၃၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145314, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 145307 = 145314