number.wiki
Live analysis
145,322
145,322 is a composite number, even.
145,322 (one hundred forty-five thousand three hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 72,661. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x237AA.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√145,322 = [381; (4, 1, 2, 1, 3, 4, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 33, 1, 6, 1, 7, 1, 108, 33, 7, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-five thousand three hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
145322nd
Binary
100011011110101010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμετκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋣·𝋦·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬五千三百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬伍仟參佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٥٣٢٢ Devanagari १४५३२२ Bengali ১৪৫৩২২ Tamil ௧௪௫௩௨௨ Thai ๑๔๕๓๒๒ Tibetan ༡༤༥༣༢༢ Khmer ១៤៥៣២២ Lao ໑໔໕໓໒໒ Burmese ၁၄၅၃၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 145322, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 145303 = 145322