number.wiki
Live analysis
141,984
141,984 is a composite number, even.
141,984 (one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3² × 17 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 300,276, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22AA0.
Abundant Number Evil Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,984 = [376; (1, 4, 5, 29, 1, 19, 1, 29, 5, 4, 1, 752)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
141984th
Binary
100010101010100000
[...]
144° ≈ 2.513 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαϡπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋮·𝋳·𝋤
Chinese
一十四萬一千九百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟玖佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٩٨٤ Devanagari १४१९८४ Bengali ১৪১৯৮৪ Tamil ௧௪௧௯௮௪ Thai ๑๔๑๙๘๔ Tibetan ༡༤༡༩༨༤ Khmer ១៤១៩៨៤ Lao ໑໔໑໙໘໔ Burmese ၁၄၁၉၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141984, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 141971 = 141984