number.wiki
Live analysis
141,992
141,992 is a composite number, even.
141,992 (one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 17,749. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22AA8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,992 = [376; (1, 4, 1, 1, 107, 8, 1, 1, 4, 15, 6, 3, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 43, 1, 6, 1, 3, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
141992nd
Binary
100010101010101000
[...]
152° ≈ 2.653 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαϡϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋮·𝋳·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬一千九百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟玖佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٩٩٢ Devanagari १४१९९२ Bengali ১৪১৯৯২ Tamil ௧௪௧௯௯௨ Thai ๑๔๑๙๙๒ Tibetan ༡༤༡༩༩༢ Khmer ១៤១៩៩២ Lao ໑໔໑໙໙໒ Burmese ၁၄၁၉၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141992, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 141961 = 141992