number.wiki
Live analysis
141,982
141,982 is a composite number, even.
141,982 (one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 70,991. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22A9E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,982 = [376; (1, 4, 7, 1, 4, 2, 7, 125, 2, 7, 5, 4, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 83, 3, 4, 1, 3, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
141982nd
Binary
100010101010011110
[...]
142° ≈ 2.478 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμαϡπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋮·𝋳·𝋢
Chinese
一十四萬一千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٩٨٢ Devanagari १४१९८२ Bengali ১৪১৯৮২ Tamil ௧௪௧௯௮௨ Thai ๑๔๑๙๘๒ Tibetan ༡༤༡༩༨༢ Khmer ១៤១៩៨២ Lao ໑໔໑໙໘໒ Burmese ၁၄၁၉၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141982, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 141971 = 141982