number.wiki
Live analysis
135,792
135,792 is a composite number, even.
135,792 (one hundred thirty-five thousand seven hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 60 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3² × 23 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 270,432, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21270.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√135,792 = [368; (2, 736)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-five thousand seven hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
135792nd
Binary
100001001001110000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλεψϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋳·𝋩·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬五千七百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬伍仟柒佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٥٧٩٢ Devanagari १३५७९२ Bengali ১৩৫৭৯২ Tamil ௧௩௫௭௯௨ Thai ๑๓๕๗๙๒ Tibetan ༡༣༥༧༩༢ Khmer ១៣៥៧៩២ Lao ໑໓໕໗໙໒ Burmese ၁၃၅၇၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 135792, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 135787 = 135792