number.wiki
Live analysis
133,350
133,350 is a composite number, even.
133,350 (one hundred thirty-three thousand three hundred fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5² × 7 × 127. Its proper divisors sum to 247,578, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x208E6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√133,350 = [365; (5, 1, 5, 3, 3, 2, 4, 2, 3, 3, 5, 1, 5, 730)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-three thousand three hundred fifty
Ordinal
133350th
Binary
100000100011100110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλγτνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋭·𝋧·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬三千三百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬參仟參佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٣٣٥٠ Devanagari १३३३५० Bengali ১৩৩৩৫০ Tamil ௧௩௩௩௫௦ Thai ๑๓๓๓๕๐ Tibetan ༡༣༣༣༥༠ Khmer ១៣៣៣៥០ Lao ໑໓໓໓໕໐ Burmese ၁၃၃၃၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 133350, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 133337 = 133350