number.wiki
Live analysis
131,904
131,904 is a composite number, even.
131,904 (one hundred thirty-one thousand nine hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 42 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3² × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 247,826, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20340.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,904 = [363; (5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 2, 1, 2, 3, 181, 3, 2, 1, 2, 7, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 726)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand nine hundred four
Ordinal
131904th
Binary
100000001101000000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 360da
pentadecimal (15) 29139
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαϡδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬一千九百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟玖佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٩٠٤ Devanagari १३१९०४ Bengali ১৩১৯০৪ Tamil ௧௩௧௯௦௪ Thai ๑๓๑๙๐๔ Tibetan ༡༣༡༩༠༤ Khmer ១៣១៩០៤ Lao ໑໓໑໙໐໔ Burmese ၁၃၁၉၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131904, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131899 = 131904