number.wiki
Number
2,061
2,061 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
2,061 (two thousand sixty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 3² × 229. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMLXI and in binary, 100000001101.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 2061 AD
Current millennium spanning the years 2001 to 3000
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,061 = [45; (2, 1, 1, 22, 10, 22, 1, 1, 2, 90)]
Representations
In words
two thousand sixty-one
Ordinal
2061st
Roman numeral
MMLXI
Binary
100000001101
Octal
4015
[...]
261° ≈ 4.555 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋣·𝋡
Chinese
二千零六十一
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٦١ Devanagari २०६१ Bengali ২০৬১ Tamil ௨௦௬௧ Thai ๒๐๖๑ Tibetan ༢༠༦༡ Khmer ២០៦១ Lao ໒໐໖໑ Burmese ၂၀၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,061 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,061 = 6