number.wiki
Live analysis
131,898
131,898 is a composite number, even.
131,898 (one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 19 × 89. Its proper divisors sum to 170,502, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2033A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,898 = [363; (5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 2, 16, 1, 13, 1, 7, 2, 2, 2, 7, 1, 13, 1, 16, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
131898th
Binary
100000001100111010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 360d4
pentadecimal (15) 29133
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαωϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋮·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬一千八百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟捌佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٨٩٨ Devanagari १३१८९८ Bengali ১৩১৮৯৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௮௯௮ Thai ๑๓๑๘๙๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༨༩༨ Khmer ១៣១៨៩៨ Lao ໑໓໑໘໙໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၈၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131898, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131893 = 131898