number.wiki
Live analysis
131,402
131,402 is a composite number, even.
131,402 (one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,701. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2014A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,402 = [362; (2, 42, 6, 1, 4, 2, 3, 3, 3, 2, 1, 18, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 5, 2, 31, 15, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
131402nd
Binary
100000000101001010
[...]
2° ≈ 0.035 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαυβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬一千四百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٤٠٢ Devanagari १३१४०२ Bengali ১৩১৪০২ Tamil ௧௩௧௪௦௨ Thai ๑๓๑๔๐๒ Tibetan ༡༣༡༤༠༢ Khmer ១៣១៤០២ Lao ໑໓໑໔໐໒ Burmese ၁၃၁၄၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131402, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 131371 = 131402