number.wiki
Live analysis
130,928
130,928 is a composite number, even.
130,928 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7² × 167. Its proper divisors sum to 165,928, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF70.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,928 = [361; (1, 5, 4, 5, 1, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
130928th
Binary
11111111101110000
[...]
248° ≈ 4.328 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋦·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬零九百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٢٨ Devanagari १३०९२८ Bengali ১৩০৯২৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௨௮ Thai ๑๓๐๙๒๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༢༨ Khmer ១៣០៩២៨ Lao ໑໓໐໙໒໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130928, here are decompositions:
  • 199 + 130729 = 130928