number.wiki
Live analysis
130,916
130,916 is a composite number, even.
130,916 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 23 × 1,423. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF64.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,916 = [361; (1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 3, 65, 1, 1, 8, 103, 3, 1, 5, 4, 2, 1, 6, 2, 8, 1, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred sixteen
Ordinal
130916th
Binary
11111111101100100
[...]
236° ≈ 4.119 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋥·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬零九百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩١٦ Devanagari १३०९१६ Bengali ১৩০৯১৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௧௬ Thai ๑๓๐๙๑๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༡༦ Khmer ១៣០៩១៦ Lao ໑໓໐໙໑໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130916, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 130873 = 130916