number.wiki
Live analysis
130,938
130,938 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,938 = [361; (1, 5, 1, 4, 1, 5, 3, 3, 2, 3, 3, 5, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
130938th
Binary
11111111101111010
[...]
pentadecimal (15) 28be3
Palindromic in base 12
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬零九百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٣٨ Devanagari १३०९३८ Bengali ১৩০৯৩৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௩௮ Thai ๑๓๐๙๓๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༣༨ Khmer ១៣០៩៣៨ Lao ໑໓໐໙໓໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130938, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 130927 = 130938