number.wiki
Live analysis
130,940
130,940 is a composite number, even.
130,940 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 6,547. Its proper divisors sum to 144,076, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF7C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,940 = [361; (1, 5, 1, 24, 10, 6, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, 11, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 11, 2, 1, 2, 3, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
130940th
Binary
11111111101111100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬零九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٤٠ Devanagari १३०९४० Bengali ১৩০৯৪০ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௪௦ Thai ๑๓๐๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༤༠ Khmer ១៣០៩៤០ Lao ໑໓໐໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130940, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 130927 = 130940