number.wiki
Live analysis
130,920
130,920 is a composite number, even.
130,920 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 1,091. Its proper divisors sum to 262,200, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF68.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,920 = [361; (1, 4, 1, 5, 6, 1, 3, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 29, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twenty
Ordinal
130920th
Binary
11111111101101000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋦·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬零九百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩٢٠ Devanagari १३०९२० Bengali ১৩০৯২০ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௨௦ Thai ๑๓๐๙๒๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༢༠ Khmer ១៣០៩២០ Lao ໑໓໐໙໒໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130920, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 130873 = 130920