number.wiki
Number
1,227
1,227 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,227 (one thousand two hundred twenty-seven) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 3 × 409. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCCXXVII and in binary, 10011001011.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1227 AD
  1. Aug 18 Genghis Khan dies during the Mongol siege of the Tangut capital.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,227 = [35; (35, 70)]
Representations
In words
one thousand two hundred twenty-seven
Ordinal
1227th
Roman numeral
MCCXXVII
Binary
10011001011
Octal
2313
[...]
147° ≈ 2.566 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ασκζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋡·𝋧
Chinese
一千二百二十七
Chinese (financial)
壹仟貳佰貳拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٢٧ Devanagari १२२७ Bengali ১২২৭ Tamil ௧௨௨௭ Thai ๑๒๒๗ Tibetan ༡༢༢༧ Khmer ១២២៧ Lao ໑໒໒໗ Burmese ၁၂၂၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,227 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,227 = 1