number.wiki
Live analysis
120,096
120,096 is a composite number, even.
120,096 (one hundred twenty thousand ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3³ × 139. Its proper divisors sum to 232,704, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D520.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,096 = [346; (1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 2, 27, 3, 3, 4, 1, 5, 76, 1, 5, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand ninety-six
Ordinal
120096th
Binary
11101010100100000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋠·𝋤·𝋰
Chinese
一十二萬零九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠٠٩٦ Devanagari १२००९६ Bengali ১২০০৯৬ Tamil ௧௨௦௦௯௬ Thai ๑๒๐๐๙๖ Tibetan ༡༢༠༠༩༦ Khmer ១២០០៩៦ Lao ໑໒໐໐໙໖ Burmese ၁၂၀၀၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120096, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 120091 = 120096