number.wiki
Live analysis
120,108
120,108 is a composite number, even.
120,108 (one hundred twenty thousand one hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 10,009. Its proper divisors sum to 160,172, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D52C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√120,108 = [346; (1, 1, 3, 3, 2, 12, 1, 8, 1, 1, 3, 9, 1, 3, 5, 28, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty thousand one hundred eight
Ordinal
120108th
Binary
11101010100101100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκρηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋠·𝋥·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬零一百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬零壹佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٠١٠٨ Devanagari १२०१०८ Bengali ১২০১০৮ Tamil ௧௨௦௧௦௮ Thai ๑๒๐๑๐๘ Tibetan ༡༢༠༡༠༨ Khmer ១២០១០៨ Lao ໑໒໐໑໐໘ Burmese ၁၂၀၁၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 120108, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 120103 = 120108