number.wiki
Live analysis
117,990
117,990 is a composite number, even.
117,990 (one hundred seventeen thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 5 × 19 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 227,610, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CCE6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√117,990 = [343; (2, 75, 1, 4, 1, 75, 2, 686)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
117990th
Binary
11100110011100110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋮·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
一十一萬七千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٩٩٠ Devanagari ११७९९० Bengali ১১৭৯৯০ Tamil ௧௧௭௯௯௦ Thai ๑๑๗๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༡༧༩༩༠ Khmer ១១៧៩៩០ Lao ໑໑໗໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၁၇၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117990, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 117979 = 117990