number.wiki
Live analysis
1,047,228
1,047,228 is a composite number, even.
1,047,228 (one million forty-seven thousand two hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7² × 13 × 137. Its proper divisors sum to 2,036,244, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFFABC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,047,228 = [1023; (2, 1, 12, 1, 3, 1, 22, 1, 2, 1, 2, 10, 12, 1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 1, 2, 6, 5, 3, 41, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-seven thousand two hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1047228th
Binary
11111111101010111100
[...]
348° ≈ 6.074 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬七千二百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬柒仟貳佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٧٢٢٨ Devanagari १०४७२२८ Bengali ১০৪৭২২৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௭௨௨௮ Thai ๑๐๔๗๒๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༧༢༢༨ Khmer ១០៤៧២២៨ Lao ໑໐໔໗໒໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၇၂၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1047228, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 1047199 = 1047228