number.wiki
Live analysis
104,720
104,720 is a composite number, even.
104,720 (one hundred four thousand seven hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 80 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 7 × 11 × 17. Its proper divisors sum to 216,688, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19910.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,720 = [323; (1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 10, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 646)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand seven hundred twenty
Ordinal
104720th
Binary
11001100100010000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδψκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋰·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬四千七百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟柒佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٧٢٠ Devanagari १०४७२० Bengali ১০৪৭২০ Tamil ௧௦௪௭௨௦ Thai ๑๐๔๗๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༧༢༠ Khmer ១០៤៧២០ Lao ໑໐໔໗໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၇၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104720, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 104717 = 104720