number.wiki
Number
385
385 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
385 (three hundred eighty-five) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 7 × 11. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CCCLXXXV and in binary, 110000001.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Cullen Number Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Partition Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Square Pyramidal Squarefree Year
Interestingness
9 notable facts · grade A
less more
Historical context — 385 AD
Calendar year
Year 385 (CCCLXXXV) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 385 BC
Calendar year
Year 385 BC was a year of the pre-Julian Roman calendar.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√385 = [19; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 38)]
Representations
In words
three hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
385th
Roman numeral
CCCLXXXV
Binary
110000001
Octal
601
[...]
25° ≈ 0.436 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
τπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋥
Chinese
三百八十五
Chinese (financial)
參佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٨٥ Devanagari ३८५ Bengali ৩৮৫ Tamil ௩௮௫ Thai ๓๘๕ Tibetan ༣༨༥ Khmer ៣៨៥ Lao ໓໘໕ Burmese ၃၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 385 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 385 = 0