number.wiki
Number
476
476 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 65 + 66 + … + 71 56 + 57 + … + 63 20 + 21 + … + 36
Aliquot sequence: 476 532 588 1,008 2,216 1,954 980 1,414 1,034 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-six
Ordinal
476th
Roman numeral
CDLXXVI
Binary
111011100
Octal
734
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 260
pentadecimal (15) 21b
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
υοϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋣·𝋰
Chinese
四百七十六
Chinese (financial)
肆佰柒拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٦ Devanagari ४७६ Bengali ৪৭৬ Tamil ௪௭௬ Thai ๔๗๖ Tibetan ༤༧༦ Khmer ៤៧៦ Lao ໔໗໖ Burmese ၄၇၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 476 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 476 = 9