number.wiki
Live analysis
104,520
104,520 is a composite number, even.
104,520 (one hundred four thousand five hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 13 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 238,200, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19848.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,520 = [323; (3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 5, 5, 5, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 646)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand five hundred twenty
Ordinal
104520th
Binary
11001100001001000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδφκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋦·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬四千五百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟伍佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٥٢٠ Devanagari १०४५२० Bengali ১০৪৫২০ Tamil ௧௦௪௫௨௦ Thai ๑๐๔๕๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༥༢༠ Khmer ១០៤៥២០ Lao ໑໐໔໕໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၅၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104520, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 104513 = 104520