number.wiki
Live analysis
104,412
104,412 is a composite number, even.
104,412 (one hundred four thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 11 × 113. Its proper divisors sum to 202,020, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x197DC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pentagonal Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,412 = [323; (7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 160, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
104412th
Binary
11001011111011100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδυιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋠·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٤١٢ Devanagari १०४४१२ Bengali ১০৪৪১২ Tamil ௧௦௪௪௧௨ Thai ๑๐๔๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༤༡༢ Khmer ១០៤៤១២ Lao ໑໐໔໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104412, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104399 = 104412